[Melon] 2016 #1 Daily Chart (January – November)

2016 Melon #1 Daily Chart Songs (2016.01.03 – 2016.11.30)

cr. KPOP COUNT,  datadance

30 Melon.png

Count by song:

  1. Twice – TT | 26 days
  2. Twice – Cheer Up | 24 days
  3. Gfriend – Rough | 23 days
  4. Lim Changjung – The Love I Commited | 21 days
  5. Urban Zakapa – I Don’t Love You | 19 days
  6. Bewhy – Day Day | 18 days
  7. Davichi – This Love | 17 days
  8. 10cm – What Spring?? | 16 days
  9. Suzy. Baekhyun – Dream | 14 days
  10. Blackpink – Whistle | 12 days

14 thoughts on “[Melon] 2016 #1 Daily Chart (January – November)

  1. I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not
    in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me know in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

    • The email subs should be on side bar… i can’t check it too now bcause i can’t online in pc (and maybe i can’t online in pc till early next year). I’ll tell you later when i’m online on pc. Anyway thanks!

      Like

  2. I feel like I’m continually looking for interesting things
    to read about various subjects, however I have the ability to
    include your blog among what i read every single day since you’ve
    got persuasive entries that I look forward to.

    Hoping there are a lot more amazing material coming!

    Like

  3. A lot of thanks for your entire labor on this website.

    My mom delights in working on investigation and it’s easy to understand why.
    My spouse and i learn all about the powerful way you create rewarding guides
    on the web site and encourage contribution from visitors on this theme
    so our own child is certainly studying so much.

    Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. You
    are always doing a fantastic job. http://laceydentist.blogspot.com/

    Like

Leave a comment